2022 Holiday Hours

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
Closed
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
Closed
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 21
Closed
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
(Branches closed Saturday, April 16)
Closes at 1:00 pm
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
(Branches closed Saturday, May 28)
Closed
Juneteenth
Monday, June 20
Closed
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
(Branches closed Saturday, July 2)
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
(Branches closed Saturday, September 3)
Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
Closed
Veterans’ Day
Friday, November 11
Closed
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24
Closed
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25
(Branches closed Saturday, November 26)
Closes at 1:00 pm
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
Closed
Christmas Day (observed)
Monday, December 26
Closed
New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31
Closed
New Year’s Day 2023 (Observed)
Monday, January 2, 2023
Closed